Steering Committee

The Institute for Sustainable Energy Steering Committee is comprised of ISE faculty representing departments in the Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, in addition to student representatives.  Steering committee member sit for a two-year term.

2015 steering committee:

Aimy Bazylak (Director, ISE)
Tim Bender (Chem-Eng & Applied Chemistry) (chair)
Amy Bilton (Mechanical & Industrial Engineering)
Bryan Karney (Civil Engineering)
Deepa Kundur (Electrical & Computer Engineering)
Keryn Lian (Materials Science & Engineering)
David Sinton (Mechanical & Industrial Engineering)
Josh Taylor (Associate Director, ISE)
• Johnathon Caguiat (Ph.D candidate)
• Faraz Arbabi (Ph. D. candidate)

©2020 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering